Fitness

Training during your holiday at the Walchsee Lake

For all sports enthusiasts looking to blow off some steam, we provide the best sporting equipment in our gym. Bikes, weights, steppers and more will help you stick to your personal training plan during the holidays.

Fitness means balance

Awaken your spirits during your wellness holiday and get to know your body intensely. Feel weightless in water, let your thoughts roam free whilst listening to music and experience intoxicating scents. Let your spirit unwind and soak up some new energy.

Our gym

Our gym is open 24/7 and equipped with high quality Technogym fitness machines. In addition to treadmills and bikes, our guests have access to a stepper and a multifunctional fitness tower, which is perfect for weight training all muscle groups.

We kindly ask that you enter the gym only in sportswear and suitable shoes. Should you be unfamiliar with the equipment in our gym, we will be happy to show you all the features needed for your workout on request. Please note that children are only allowed to enter the gym in the company of an adult.

websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2017 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH
Fitness Hotel Wildauerhof Fitness Hotel Wildauerhof Fitnessraum Hotel Wildauerhof Fitnessraum Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof

Fitness

Ihr Training im Urlaub am Walchsee

Für alle Sportbegeisterten, die auf diese Weise Ihren Ausgleich finden, bietet unser Fitnessraum bestens gewartete Geräte. Ob Radfahren, Kraftübungen oder Steppen – wir haben das Passende für Ihren persönlichen Trainingsplan.

Fitness heißt Balance

Wecken Sie im Wellnessurlaub Ihre Lebensgeister. Erfahren Sie Ihren Körper intensiv. Schwerelosigkeit in klarem Wasser, prickelndes Nass, Freiheit der Gedanken in Musik und berauschenden Düften. Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und tanken Sie dabei neue Energien.

Unser Fitnessraum

In unserem durchgehend geöffneten Fitnessraum finden Sie ausschließlich hochwertige Geräte der Marke Technogym. Neben Laufbändern und Rädern stehen Ihnen auch ein Stepper und ein multifunktionaler Fitness-Turm zur Verfügung, an dem Sie Ihr Krafttraining für alle Muskeln absolvieren können.

Wir bitten darum, den Fitnessraum nur in Sportkleidung und mit geeigneten Schuhen zu betreten. Sollten Sie mit den Geräten in unserem Fitnessraum nicht vertraut sein, erklären wir Ihnen auf Wunsch gern alle Funktionen, die Sie für Ihr Training benötigen. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass Kindern der Zutritt zum Fitnessraum nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen gestattet ist.

websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2017 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH
Fitness Hotel Wildauerhof Fitness Hotel Wildauerhof Fitnessraum Hotel Wildauerhof Fitnessraum Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof