The Hotel Wildauerhof

Our 4 star hotel at Walchsee Lake in Kaiserwinkl

With us you will experience authentic Tyrolean hospitality full of warmth and tradition. The friendly atmosphere and the unique natural landscape surrounding our hotel will make your stay at the Hotel Wildauerhof the best time of the year!

Your holiday at the Hotel Wildauerhof in Walchsee

The Wildauer family would like to welcome you to the Hotel Wildauerhof and Kaiserwinkl, the most beautiful part of Tyrol. With the help of our experienced team we will make sure your precious holiday time will be filled with wonderful memories.

Holidays at the Hotel Wildauerhof

You will find the Hotel Wildauerhof in the village of Walchsee by Kaiserwinkl, surrounded by green fields, away from noise and traffic. In addition to the peace and tranquillity, you will experience an impressive view of the Kaiser Mountains and their reflection in the close-by Walchsee Lake. Take a deep breath and enjoy the countless possibilities!

Relaxing days at the Hotel Wildauerhof

Make yourself at home in our comfortable rooms and suites, they are the perfect place for cuddling up and relaxing! The rich luxury board will offer culinary delights throughout your day and the fine spa with indoor pool, different saunas and massage treatments is always open to you at the Hotel Wildauerhof.

Active in Kaiserwinkl

Year after year the area around the Walchsee Lake attracts active holidaymakers due to the many sporting opportunities. In the summer, the region around the Hotel Wildauerhof becomes a hiker’s paradise and a dream come true for mountain bike enthusiasts. Activities such as swimming and other water sports in the Walchsee Lake, horseback riding, tennis, golf and many more recreational opportunities are a joy for the entire family and make your holiday at the Hotel Wildauerhof the highlight of the year.

In the winter the adjacent Zahmer Kaiser family ski resort is the perfect place for everyone to ski and snowboard. Those feeling adventurous enough can add a bit of snow tubing to spice up the mix. If you are looking for something less active, there are also plenty of ways to enjoy more peaceful moments in the snow. You will have plenty of fun snowshoeing, ice skating or tobogganing. Participating in traditional events will also add a special flair to your winter holiday in Walchsee.

No matter what time of year it is, we look forward to pampering you in our Hotel Wildauerhof in Walchsee!

The Wildauer family
and the Wildauerhof team

websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2017 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH
Hotel Wildauerhof Winter Hotel Wildauerhof Winter Zimmer Hotel Wildauerhof Zimmer Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Familie Wildauer Hotel Wildauerhof Familie Wildauer Hotel Wildauerhof

Das Hotel Wildauerhof

unser 4-Sterne-Hotel am Walchsee im Kaiserwinkl

Echte Tiroler Gastlichkeit, herzlich und mit Tradition, dazu die freundliche und helle Atmosphäre unseres Hotels in Walchsee und rundherum die einmalig schöne Natur des Kaiserwinkls – freuen Sie sich auf die schönsten Tage des Jahres im Hotel Wildauerhof!

Ihr Urlaub im Hotel Wildauerhof in Walchsee

Wo Tirol am schönsten ist, im Kaiserwinkl, dürfen wir, die Familie Wildauer, Sie im Hotel Wildauerhof herzlich willkommen heißen. Gemeinsam mit uns sorgt unser bewährtes Team dafür, dass Ihre kostbaren Urlaubswochen zu den schönsten Erinnerungen werden.

Ferientage im Hotel Wildauerhof

Abseits von Verkehrslärm und Hektik, umgeben von grünen Wiesen liegt das Hotel Wildauerhof im Kaiserwinkl-Dorf Walchsee. Neben der Beschaulichkeit und Ruhe erleben Sie den beeindruckenden Blick auf das Kaisergebirge und seine Spiegelung im nahen Walchsee. Atmen Sie durch und genießen Sie die unzähligen Möglichkeiten!

Wohlfühltage im Hotel Wildauerhof

Machen Sie es sich gemütlich in unseren bequemen Zimmern und Suiten, die zum Kuscheln und Relaxen einladen! Die reichhaltige Verwöhnpension begleitet Sie kulinarisch durch den Tag und auch der feine Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad, Saunalandschaft und Massagen steht Ihnen im Hotel Wildauerhof stets offen.

Aktiv im Kaiserwinkl

Jahrein, jahraus locken sportliche Unternehmungen in und um Walchsee aktive Urlauber. Im Sommer ist der Kaiserwinkl rund um das Hotel Wildauerhof ein Wanderparadies, aber auch ein Traum für Biker. Baden und Wassersport am Walchsee, Reiten, Tennis, Golf und viele weitere Freizeitmöglichkeiten und Ausflugsziele begeistern auch Kinder und machen den Familienurlaub im Hotel Wildauerhof zum Höhepunkt des Jahres.

Im Winter heißt es: Ski & Board im angrenzenden Familienskigebiet Zahmer Kaiser, gewürzt mit ein bisschen Snowtubing für die Abenteuerlustigen jeden Alters. Aber auch für ruhigere Gemüter hält der Winterurlaub im Hotel Wildauerhof jede Menge Schneezauber-Momente bereit. Sie  finden beim Schneeschuhwandern, Eislaufen oder Rodeln Ihr Vergnügen. Besinnliches Brauchtum und Veranstaltungen mit ganz besonderem Winterflair bescheren Abwechslung im Winterurlaub am Walchsee.

Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit, wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns im Hotel Wildauerhof in Walchsee zu verwöhnen!

Ihre Familie Wildauer
und das Wildauerhof-Team

websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2017 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH
Hotel Wildauerhof Sommer Hotel Wildauerhof Sommer Zimmer Hotel Wildauerhof Zimmer Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Hallenbad Hotel Wildauerhof Familie Wildauer Hotel Wildauerhof Familie Wildauer Hotel Wildauerhof